Canon C300 vs. RED Scarlet

Hi Everybody! Tim Cash Oregon Filmmaker here!
I really don’t even have an opinion. You wanna know why?? Cause I cant even come close to affording either of these. I’m afraid my canon 7D and Canon 5D have very safe and comfortable homes. I did see this video:

And it made me excited, even though I cant afford it. It still made me think of ways to get my hands on it! I.E robbing a bank. drug dealing and so on…but for now I’m just going to look in awe at other peoples work with this fine camera.

Don’t forget! FREE Stock Footage at SLAMSTOCK!

About Tim Cash

My name is Tim Cash. I am a low-budget filmmaker living in Oregon. join me as I test out new gear from Canon DSLR's to our 18ft. Kessler Crane and our cheap shitty dolly I want to throw off a cliff and much much more. we'll be talking about everything in the creative process.
This entry was posted in gear review, Rants, Tim Cash and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

