prologue to Oregon Filmmaker

About 5 years ago I purchased the domain OREGON FILMMAKER. This morning I was on the phone with an old friend talking about frenzied domain purchasing and how he had had a spell one time. Anyway I was reciting to him all the domains I had purchased and when I said this one(Oregon Filmmaker) he coudn’t believe it! as if it was gold pressed latinum or something.So might as well make use of it. So here it is more of a BEHIND THE SCENES blog of the ins and outs and tribulations of working on extremely low-budgets as an Oregon Filmmaker and what tools or toys are right for the job. the more I right about it I’m hoping to get to try new things.

About Tim Cash

My name is Tim Cash. I am a low-budget filmmaker living in Oregon. join me as I test out new gear from Canon DSLR's to our 18ft. Kessler Crane and our cheap shitty dolly I want to throw off a cliff and much much more. we'll be talking about everything in the creative process.
This entry was posted in Canon 5D, gear review, Rants, Tim Cash and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

