I just did it!

Hey Everyone! Tim Cash Oregon Filmmaker here. So I just did it. I purchased the Dynamic Perception Stage Zero Timelapse Slider. I cant wait! I cant wait! I cant wait! woohoo! I already have a million things I want to try..unfortunately I have to wait a month. There is a boom right now with these things so demand is high!

for now though watch this awesome video that Randy Halverson did with the Stage Zero!

About Tim Cash

My name is Tim Cash. I am a low-budget filmmaker living in Oregon. join me as I test out new gear from Canon DSLR's to our 18ft. Kessler Crane and our cheap shitty dolly I want to throw off a cliff and much much more. we'll be talking about everything in the creative process.
This entry was posted in Canon 5D, gear review, Rants, Tim Cash and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I just did it!

  1. By the sounds of it, the slider should be arriving shortly… Looking forward to seeing some of your work with it!

    • Tim Cash says:

      thanks Mike! I cant wait! It gets here on tuesday and my mounts come on thurs. So wont be long now. I can barely sleep at night. I really want to go out and test it right away on some moonlit slow shutter rapids. maybe dollying underneath mossy logs. oh yeah so excited! thx Mike!

Leave a Reply

