Music Videos by Oregon Filmmaker Tim Cash

Hi Everybody! happy all-most New Year! 2011 was a great year for me and FARfromEARTH Films and we’re really excited about the upcoming year! We are going to shoot a few more blog shows this week so we’ll be posting very soon. if you have any requests please write and let me know and I’ll do my best to do a review or tutorial on the subject. for now go check out my Music Videos page HERE!

I’ll leave you with this picture of me looking cool! funny how pictures can make the uncool look cool! photo by Phil Wise!

About Tim Cash

My name is Tim Cash. I am a low-budget filmmaker living in Oregon. join me as I test out new gear from Canon DSLR's to our 18ft. Kessler Crane and our cheap shitty dolly I want to throw off a cliff and much much more. we'll be talking about everything in the creative process.
This entry was posted in Tim Cash and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Music Videos by Oregon Filmmaker Tim Cash

  1. The Hobbler says:

    Looks like you were having fun!

Leave a Reply

