We Moved!

Please come on over to the New Oregon Filmmaker Website

About Tim Cash

My name is Tim Cash. I am a low-budget filmmaker living in Oregon. join me as I test out new gear from Canon DSLR's to our 18ft. Kessler Crane and our cheap shitty dolly I want to throw off a cliff and much much more. we'll be talking about everything in the creative process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Moved!

  1. Thank you so much for sharing the tips, tricks and other great stuff. I have used your budget lighting idea to improve my podcasts and very amateur photography. I also took a look at your stock film site and can’t wait to purchase footage for my book videos.

  2. Shared your site on FB, I know many who would like to see what you’re doing. Take Care

Leave a Reply

