Oregon Filmmaker at NAB in Las Vegas

Tim Cash Oregon Filmmaker here. ok, I’m doing it . I’m buying my ticket to Vegas and I’m hoping to meet the who’s who of the industry. test some new gear and make a bunch of new friends. Who’s coming with me??? anyway, just throwing it out there. Hoping to meet reps from Kino Flo, Dynamic Perception, Kessler Crane, Sony,canon,Panasonic,Arri and many many more. Especially all the other filmmakers like myself. See you in April!

Please check out my professional site as well FARfromEARTH Films and SLAMSTOCK Our free Stock Footage Website.

About Tim Cash

My name is Tim Cash. I am a low-budget filmmaker living in Oregon. join me as I test out new gear from Canon DSLR's to our 18ft. Kessler Crane and our cheap shitty dolly I want to throw off a cliff and much much more. we'll be talking about everything in the creative process.
This entry was posted in gear review, Rants, Tim Cash and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment